What galleries are eligible?

Any account holder with a bank account in a Stripe-supported country can take advantage of this exciting new feature.

Stripe currently supports bank accounts in the following countries: Australia, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Mexico, Brasil, Austria, and Italy.

You can check all the countries in this link: https://stripe.com/global


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us