Can I modify my Viewing Room once shared?
Yes, all Viewing Rooms are editable, even when they have been shared. The links you share of your Viewing Rooms are smart; that is, they are automatically updated according to the data in your ITGallery account. For instance, you can modify the appearance of your Viewing Room, add or remove artworks, change the order of presentation, as well as change the informative text that accompanies it.
There are two ways to edit a Viewing Room:
- Showrooms > Showroom file > Summary > 'Edit' button (pencil) located on the right of your Online Viewing Room's title
- Showrooms > 'Edit' button (pencil)